Upcoming Events

Livestreamed worship can be accessed at any later time on our Facebook page

Happening in Lent at St Matthew

Sunday, Mar 3, 9am  Worship  3rd Sunday in Lent

Wed., Mar 6, noon – Midweek Lenten   Holy Lament – Laments from the Depths

Sunday, Mar 10, 9am  Worship   4th Sunday in Lent

Wed., Mar 13, noon – Midweek Lenten   Holy Lament – Individual Lament

Sunday, Mar 17, 9am  Worship   5th Sunday in Lent

Wed., Mar 20, noon – Midweek Lenten   Holy Lament – Communal Lament

As noted, we plan to livestream all worship services, as well as Holy Week (noted below). Livestreamed worship can be accessed at any later time.

Holy Week at St Matthew

Sunday, Mar 24, 9am  Worship   Palm Sunday/Sunday of the Passion

Thursday, Mar 28, 7pm  Worship  Maundy Thursday

Friday, Mar 29, 7pm  Worship  Good Friday

Sunday, Mar 31, 9am  Worship  The Resurrection of Our Lord/Easter Day